Nigeria national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2020
Workers' Day
Sun 24 May 2020
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 25 May 2020
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 12 Jun 2020
Democracy Day
Thu 30 Jul 2020
Eid al-Adha
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Eid al-Adha
Thu 01 Oct 2020
National Day
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Mawlid Day
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day
Mon 28 Dec 2020
Boxing Day