Nigeria national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2018
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Easter Monday
Tue 01 May 2018
Workers' Day
Tue 12 Jun 2018
Democracy Day
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Eid al-Adha
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Eid al-Adha
Mon 01 Oct 2018
National Day
Mon 19 Nov 2018
Mawlid Day
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Boxing Day