Nigeria national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 03 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2017
Workers' Day
Mon 12 Jun 2017
Democracy Day
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 27 Jun 2017
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 01 Sep 2017
Eid al-Adha
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Eid al-Adha
Mon 02 Oct 2017
National Day
Fri 01 Dec 2017
Mawlid Day
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Boxing Day