Nigeria national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Mon 28 Mar 2016
Easter Monday
Mon 02 May 2016
Workers' Day
Mon 13 Jun 2016
Democracy Day
Thu 07 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 12 Sep 2016
Eid al-Adha
Tue 13 Sep 2016
Eid al-Adha
Mon 03 Oct 2016
National Day
Mon 12 Dec 2016
Mawlid Day
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Boxing Day
Tue 27 Dec 2016
Christmas Day