Nigeria national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Nigeria in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Nigeria . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2015
Workers' Day
Fri 12 Jun 2015
Democracy Day
Sat 18 Jul 2015
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 19 Jul 2015
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 24 Sep 2015
Eid al-Adha
Fri 25 Sep 2015
Eid al-Adha
Thu 01 Oct 2015
National Day
Thu 24 Dec 2015
Mawlid Day
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Mon 28 Dec 2015
Boxing Day