Netherlands national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Netherlands in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Netherlands . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Sat 26 Apr 2025
King's Birthday
Sun 27 Apr 2025
King's Birthday
Mon 05 May 2025
Liberation Day
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Whit Sunday
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Whit Monday
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2025
Boxing Day