Namibia national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Namibia in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Namibia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Fri 21 Mar 2031
Independence Day
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Sun 13 Apr 2031
Easter Sunday
Mon 14 Apr 2031
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2031
Workers' Day
Mon 05 May 2031
Cassinga Day
Thu 22 May 2031
Ascension of Jesus
Mon 26 May 2031
Africa Day
Tue 26 Aug 2031
Heroe's Day
Wed 10 Dec 2031
Human Rights Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2031
Family Day