Namibia national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Namibia in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Namibia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Wed 21 Mar 2029
Independence Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sun 01 Apr 2029
Easter Sunday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Tue 01 May 2029
Workers' Day
Fri 04 May 2029
Cassinga Day
Thu 10 May 2029
Ascension of Jesus
Fri 25 May 2029
Africa Day
Mon 27 Aug 2029
Heroe's Day
Mon 10 Dec 2029
Human Rights Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Family Day