Namibia national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Namibia in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Namibia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Fri 21 Mar 2025
Independence Day
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2025
Workers' Day
Mon 05 May 2025
Cassinga Day
Mon 26 May 2025
Africa Day
Thu 29 May 2025
Ascension of Jesus
Tue 26 Aug 2025
Heroe's Day
Wed 10 Dec 2025
Human Rights Day
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2025
Family Day