Namibia national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Namibia in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Namibia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Independence Day
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Mon 02 May 2022
Workers' Day
Wed 04 May 2022
Cassinga Day
Wed 25 May 2022
Africa Day
Thu 26 May 2022
Ascension of Jesus
Fri 26 Aug 2022
Heroe's Day
Sat 10 Dec 2022
Human Rights Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day