Namibia national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Namibia in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Namibia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Mon 21 Mar 2016
Independence Day
Fri 25 Mar 2016
Good Friday
Sun 27 Mar 2016
Easter Sunday
Mon 28 Mar 2016
Easter Monday
Mon 02 May 2016
Workers' Day
Wed 04 May 2016
Cassinga Day
Thu 05 May 2016
Ascension of Jesus
Wed 25 May 2016
Africa Day
Fri 26 Aug 2016
Heroe's Day
Sat 10 Dec 2016
Human Rights Day
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Christmas Day