Moldova upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Moldova. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022
National Language Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Sat 07 Jan 2023
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Sun 08 Jan 2023
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Wed 08 Mar 2023
International Women’s Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Orthodox Easter
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Easter of Blajini
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Tue 09 May 2023
Victory Day
Thu 01 Jun 2023
Children's Day