Moldova national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Moldova in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Mon 07 Jan 2030
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Tue 08 Jan 2030
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Fri 08 Mar 2030
International Women’s Day
Sun 28 Apr 2030
Orthodox Easter
Mon 29 Apr 2030
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Wed 01 May 2030
Labour Day
Mon 06 May 2030
Easter of Blajini
Thu 09 May 2030
Victory Day
Sat 01 Jun 2030
Children's Day
Tue 27 Aug 2030
Independence Day
Sat 31 Aug 2030
National Language Day
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day