Moldova national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Moldova in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Wed 07 Jan 2026
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Thu 08 Jan 2026
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Sun 08 Mar 2026
International Women’s Day
Sun 12 Apr 2026
Orthodox Easter
Mon 13 Apr 2026
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 20 Apr 2026
Easter of Blajini
Fri 01 May 2026
Labour Day
Sat 09 May 2026
Victory Day
Mon 01 Jun 2026
Children's Day
Thu 27 Aug 2026
Independence Day
Mon 31 Aug 2026
National Language Day
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day