Moldova national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Moldova in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Jan 2022
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Sat 08 Jan 2022
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Mon 07 Mar 2022
Bank Holiday
Tue 08 Mar 2022
International Women’s Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Orthodox Easter
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Mon 02 May 2022
Easter of Blajini
Mon 09 May 2022
Victory Day
Wed 01 Jun 2022
Children's Day
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Wed 31 Aug 2022
National Language Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day