Moldova national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Moldova in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Tue 08 Jan 2019
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Fri 08 Mar 2019
International Women’s Day
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Orthodox Easter
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Mon 06 May 2019
Easter of Blajini
Thu 09 May 2019
Victory Day
Sat 01 Jun 2019
Children's Day
Tue 27 Aug 2019
Independence Day
Sat 31 Aug 2019
National Language Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day