Moldova national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Moldova in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Sun 07 Jan 2018
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Mon 08 Jan 2018
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Thu 08 Mar 2018
International Women’s Day
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Orthodox Easter
Mon 09 Apr 2018
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Easter of Blajini
Tue 01 May 2018
Labour Day
Wed 09 May 2018
Victory Day
Fri 01 Jun 2018
Children's Day
Mon 27 Aug 2018
Independence Day
Fri 31 Aug 2018
National Language Day
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day