Moldova national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Moldova in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Sat 07 Jan 2017
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Sun 08 Jan 2017
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Wed 08 Mar 2017
International Women’s Day
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Orthodox Easter
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 24 Apr 2017
Easter of Blajini
Mon 01 May 2017
Labour Day
Tue 09 May 2017
Victory Day
Thu 01 Jun 2017
Children's Day
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Independence Day
Thu 31 Aug 2017
National Language Day
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day