Moldova national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Moldova in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Moldova . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Tue 07 Jan 2014
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Wed 08 Jan 2014
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Sat 08 Mar 2014
International Women’s Day
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Orthodox Easter
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 28 Apr 2014
Easter of Blajini
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Fri 09 May 2014
Victory Day
Sun 01 Jun 2014
Children's Day
Wed 27 Aug 2014
Independence Day
Sun 31 Aug 2014
National Language Day
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day