Malawi upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Malawi. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Malawi . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.

Date
Description
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Mon 01 Jan 2024
Mon 15 Jan 2024
Mon 04 Mar 2024
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Sat 30 Mar 2024
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Wed 10 Apr 2024
Wed 01 May 2024
Mon 08 Jul 2024
Tue 15 Oct 2024

Discover the key dates of celebration and observance in Malawi with our comprehensive bank holidays database. Understanding these important dates is vital to ensure efficient planning for business operations, travel, and personal activities. Join us in exploring the significant public holidays that hold cultural, historical, and social significance in Malawi.