Malawi upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Malawi. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Malawi . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 06 Jul 2022
Independence Day
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Mother's Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon 16 Jan 2023
John Chilembwe Day
Fri 03 Mar 2023
Martyr's Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Easter Saturday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Mon 15 May 2023
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday