Malawi national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Malawi in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Malawi . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Tue 15 Jan 2030
John Chilembwe Day
Tue 05 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 04 Mar 2030
Martyr's Day
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2030
Easter Saturday
Mon 22 Apr 2030
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2030
Labour Day
Tue 14 May 2030
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday
Mon 08 Jul 2030
Independence Day
Tue 15 Oct 2030
Mother's Day
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2030
Boxing Day