Malawi national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Malawi in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Malawi . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Fri 15 Jan 2027
John Chilembwe Day
Wed 03 Mar 2027
Martyr's Day
Wed 10 Mar 2027
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 26 Mar 2027
Good Friday
Sat 27 Mar 2027
Easter Saturday
Mon 29 Mar 2027
Easter Monday
Mon 03 May 2027
Labour Day
Fri 14 May 2027
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday
Tue 06 Jul 2027
Independence Day
Fri 15 Oct 2027
Mother's Day
Mon 27 Dec 2027
Christmas Day
Tue 28 Dec 2027
Boxing Day