Malawi national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in Malawi in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Malawi . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Mon 15 Jan 2024
John Chilembwe Day
Mon 04 Mar 2024
Martyr's Day
Fri 29 Mar 2024
Good Friday
Sat 30 Mar 2024
Easter Saturday
Mon 01 Apr 2024
Easter Monday
Wed 10 Apr 2024
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 01 May 2024
Labour Day
Tue 14 May 2024
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday
Mon 08 Jul 2024
Independence Day
Tue 15 Oct 2024
Mother's Day
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Boxing Day