Malawi national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Malawi in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Malawi . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon 17 Jan 2022
John Chilembwe Day
Thu 03 Mar 2022
Martyr's Day
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Easter Saturday
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Mon 02 May 2022
Labour Day
Tue 03 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 16 May 2022
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday
Wed 06 Jul 2022
Independence Day
Mon 17 Oct 2022
Mother's Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Tue 27 Dec 2022
Christmas Day