Malawi national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Malawi in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Malawi . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Tue 15 Jan 2019
John Chilembwe Day
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Martyr's Day
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Easter Saturday
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Tue 14 May 2019
President Kamuzu Banda's Birthday
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 08 Jul 2019
Independence Day
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Mother's Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Boxing Day