Lithuania national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Lithuania in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Lithuania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Mon 16 Feb 2026
Day of Restoration of the State of Lithuania (1918)
Wed 11 Mar 2026
Day of Restoration of Independence of Lithuania (from the Soviet Union, 1990)
Sun 05 Apr 2026
Easter Sunday
Mon 06 Apr 2026
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2026
International Worker's Day
Sun 03 May 2026
Mother's Day
Sun 07 Jun 2026
Father's Day
Wed 24 Jun 2026
St. John's Day
Mon 06 Jul 2026
Statehood Day
Sat 15 Aug 2026
Assumption Day
Sun 01 Nov 2026
All Saints' Day
Mon 02 Nov 2026
All Souls' Day
Thu 24 Dec 2026
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2026
Second Day of Christmas