Lithuania national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Lithuania in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Lithuania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Day of Restoration of the State of Lithuania (1918)
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Day of Restoration of Independence of Lithuania (from the Soviet Union, 1990)
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Easter Sunday
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2020
International Worker's Day
Sun 03 May 2020
Mother's Day
Sun 07 Jun 2020
Father's Day
Wed 24 Jun 2020
St. John's Day
Mon 06 Jul 2020
Statehood Day
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Assumption Day
Sun 01 Nov 2020
All Saints' Day
Mon 02 Nov 2020
All Souls' Day
Thu 24 Dec 2020
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Second Day of Christmas