Lithuania national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Lithuania in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Lithuania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Sun 16 Feb 2014
Day of Restoration of the State of Lithuania (1918)
Tue 11 Mar 2014
Day of Restoration of Independence of Lithuania (from the Soviet Union, 1990)
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Easter Sunday
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2014
International Worker's Day
Sun 04 May 2014
Mother's Day
Sun 01 Jun 2014
Father's Day
Tue 24 Jun 2014
St. John's Day
Sun 06 Jul 2014
Statehood Day
Fri 15 Aug 2014
Assumption Day
Sat 01 Nov 2014
All Saints' Day
Sun 02 Nov 2014
All Souls' Day
Wed 24 Dec 2014
Christmas Eve
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Second Day of Christmas