Latvia national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Latvia in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Latvia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sun 01 Apr 2029
Easter Sunday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Mon 30 Apr 2029
Labour Day
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Fri 04 May 2029
Day of Restoration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia
Sun 13 May 2029
Mother's Day
Sun 20 May 2029
Whit Sunday
Sat 23 Jun 2029
Ligo Day
Sun 24 Jun 2029
Jāņi
Sun 18 Nov 2029
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Mon 19 Nov 2029
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Mon 24 Dec 2029
Christmas Eve
Tue 25 Dec 2029
First Day of Christmas
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Second Day of Christmas
Mon 31 Dec 2029
New Year's Eve