Latvia national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Latvia in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Latvia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sun 09 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 04 May 2023
Day of Restoration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia
Fri 05 May 2023
Day of Restoration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia
Sun 14 May 2023
Mother's Day
Sun 28 May 2023
Whit Sunday
Fri 23 Jun 2023
Ligo Day
Sat 24 Jun 2023
Jāņi
Sat 18 Nov 2023
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Mon 20 Nov 2023
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Sun 24 Dec 2023
Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec 2023
First Day of Christmas
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Second Day of Christmas
Sun 31 Dec 2023
New Year's Eve