Latvia national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Latvia in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Latvia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Wed 04 May 2022
Day of Restoration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia
Sun 08 May 2022
Mother's Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022
Whit Sunday
Thu 23 Jun 2022
Ligo Day
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Jāņi
Fri 18 Nov 2022
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve
Sun 25 Dec 2022
First Day of Christmas
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Second Day of Christmas
Sat 31 Dec 2022
New Year's Eve