Latvia national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Latvia in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Latvia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Sun 20 Apr 2014
Easter Sunday
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Fri 02 May 2014
Labour Day
Sun 04 May 2014
Day of Restoration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia
Mon 05 May 2014
Day of Restoration of Independence of the Republic of Latvia
Sun 11 May 2014
Mother's Day
Sun 08 Jun 2014
Whit Sunday
Mon 23 Jun 2014
Ligo Day
Tue 24 Jun 2014
Jāņi
Mon 17 Nov 2014
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Tue 18 Nov 2014
Proclamation Day of the Republic of Latvia
Wed 24 Dec 2014
Christmas Eve
Thu 25 Dec 2014
First Day of Christmas
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Second Day of Christmas
Wed 31 Dec 2014
New Year's Eve