Kenya national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Tue 05 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 13 Apr 2030
Eid al-Adha
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Mon 22 Apr 2030
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2030
Labour Day
Sat 01 Jun 2030
Madaraka Day
Thu 10 Oct 2030
Moi Day
Sun 20 Oct 2030
Mashujaa Day
Thu 12 Dec 2030
Jamhuri Day
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2030
Boxing Day