Kenya national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Tue 24 Apr 2029
Eid al-Adha
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Fri 01 Jun 2029
Madaraka Day
Wed 10 Oct 2029
Moi Day
Sat 20 Oct 2029
Mashujaa Day
Wed 12 Dec 2029
Jamhuri Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Boxing Day