Kenya national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Wed 10 Mar 2027
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 26 Mar 2027
Good Friday
Mon 29 Mar 2027
Easter Monday
Sat 01 May 2027
Labour Day
Mon 17 May 2027
Eid al-Adha
Tue 01 Jun 2027
Madaraka Day
Sun 10 Oct 2027
Moi Day
Wed 20 Oct 2027
Mashujaa Day
Sun 12 Dec 2027
Jamhuri Day
Sat 25 Dec 2027
Christmas Day
Sun 26 Dec 2027
Boxing Day