Kenya national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour Day
Sun 01 Jun 2025
Madaraka Day
Fri 06 Jun 2025
Eid al-Adha
Fri 10 Oct 2025
Moi Day
Mon 20 Oct 2025
Mashujaa Day
Fri 12 Dec 2025
Jamhuri Day
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2025
Boxing Day