Kenya national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 01 Jun 2023
Madaraka Day
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Eid al-Adha
Tue 10 Oct 2023
Moi Day
Fri 20 Oct 2023
Mashujaa Day
Tue 12 Dec 2023
Jamhuri Day
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2023
Boxing Day