Kenya national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Sat 01 May 2021
Thu 13 May 2021
Tue 01 Jun 2021
Mon 19 Jul 2021
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Wed 20 Oct 2021
Sun 12 Dec 2021
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Sun 26 Dec 2021