Kenya national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Easter Monday
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Thu 13 May 2021
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 01 Jun 2021
Madaraka Day
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Eid al-Adha
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Moi Day
Wed 20 Oct 2021
Mashujaa Day
Sun 12 Dec 2021
Jamhuri Day
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Boxing Day