Kenya national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Kenya in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Kenya . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Sun 01 Jun 2014
Madaraka Day
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 04 Oct 2014
Eid al-Adha
Fri 10 Oct 2014
Moi Day
Mon 20 Oct 2014
Mashujaa Day
Fri 12 Dec 2014
Jamhuri Day
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Boxing Day