Japan upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Japan. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Japan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.

Date
Description
Fri 23 Feb 2024
Wed 20 Mar 2024
Mon 29 Apr 2024
Fri 03 May 2024
Sat 04 May 2024
Mon 06 May 2024
Mon 15 Jul 2024
Mon 12 Aug 2024
Mon 16 Sep 2024
Sun 22 Sep 2024
Mon 23 Sep 2024
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Mon 04 Nov 2024
Sat 23 Nov 2024
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Mon 13 Jan 2025
Tue 11 Feb 2025

Discover the key dates of celebration and observance in Japan with our comprehensive bank holidays database. Understanding these important dates is vital to ensure efficient planning for business operations, travel, and personal activities. Join us in exploring the significant public holidays that hold cultural, historical, and social significance in Japan.