Japan national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Japan in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Japan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Mon 12 Jan 2015
Coming of Age Day
Wed 11 Feb 2015
Foundation Day
Sat 21 Mar 2015
Vernal Equinox Day
Wed 29 Apr 2015
Shōwa Day
Mon 04 May 2015
Greenery Day
Tue 05 May 2015
Children's Day
Wed 06 May 2015
Constitution Memorial Day
Mon 20 Jul 2015
Marine Day
Tue 11 Aug 2015
Mountain Day
Mon 21 Sep 2015
Respect for the Aged Day
Tue 22 Sep 2015
Extra Holiday
Wed 23 Sep 2015
Autumnal Equinox Day
Mon 12 Oct 2015
Health and Sports Day
Tue 03 Nov 2015
Culture Day
Mon 23 Nov 2015
Labor Thanksgiving Day
Wed 23 Dec 2015
The Emperor's Birthday