Japan national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Japan in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Japan . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Mon 13 Jan 2014
Coming of Age Day
Tue 11 Feb 2014
Foundation Day
Fri 21 Mar 2014
Vernal Equinox Day
Tue 29 Apr 2014
Shōwa Day
Sat 03 May 2014
Constitution Memorial Day
Mon 05 May 2014
Children's Day
Tue 06 May 2014
Greenery Day
Mon 21 Jul 2014
Marine Day
Mon 15 Sep 2014
Respect for the Aged Day
Tue 23 Sep 2014
Autumnal Equinox Day
Mon 13 Oct 2014
Health and Sports Day
Mon 03 Nov 2014
Culture Day
Mon 24 Nov 2014
Labor Thanksgiving Day
Tue 23 Dec 2014
The Emperor's Birthday