Italy national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Italy in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Italy . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Thu 06 Jan 2028
Epiphany
Sun 16 Apr 2028
Easter Sunday
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Easter Monday
Tue 25 Apr 2028
Liberation Day
Mon 01 May 2028
Labour Day
Fri 02 Jun 2028
Republic Day
Tue 15 Aug 2028
Assumption Day
Wed 01 Nov 2028
All Saints' Day
Fri 08 Dec 2028
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2028
Saint Stephen's Day