Italy national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Italy in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Italy . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Wed 06 Jan 2027
Epiphany
Sun 28 Mar 2027
Easter Sunday
Mon 29 Mar 2027
Easter Monday
Sun 25 Apr 2027
Liberation Day
Sat 01 May 2027
Labour Day
Wed 02 Jun 2027
Republic Day
Sun 15 Aug 2027
Assumption Day
Mon 01 Nov 2027
All Saints' Day
Wed 08 Dec 2027
Immaculate Conception
Sat 25 Dec 2027
Christmas Day
Sun 26 Dec 2027
Saint Stephen's Day