Italy national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Italy in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Italy . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Thu 06 Jan 2022
Epiphany
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Easter Monday
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Liberation Day
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour Day
Thu 02 Jun 2022
Republic Day
Mon 15 Aug 2022
Assumption Day
Tue 01 Nov 2022
All Saints' Day
Thu 08 Dec 2022
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Saint Stephen's Day