Italy national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Italy in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Italy . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Epiphany
Sun 01 Apr 2018
Easter Sunday
Mon 02 Apr 2018
Easter Monday
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Liberation Day
Tue 01 May 2018
Labour Day
Sat 02 Jun 2018
Republic Day
Wed 15 Aug 2018
Assumption Day
Thu 01 Nov 2018
All Saints' Day
Sat 08 Dec 2018
Immaculate Conception
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Saint Stephen's Day