Italy national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Italy in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Italy . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Fri 06 Jan 2017
Epiphany
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Easter Sunday
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Easter Monday
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Liberation Day
Mon 01 May 2017
Labour Day
Fri 02 Jun 2017
Republic Day
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Assumption Day
Wed 01 Nov 2017
All Saints' Day
Fri 08 Dec 2017
Immaculate Conception
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Saint Stephen's Day