Italy national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in Italy in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Italy . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Wed 06 Jan 2016
Epiphany
Sun 27 Mar 2016
Easter Sunday
Mon 28 Mar 2016
Easter Monday
Mon 25 Apr 2016
Liberation Day
Sun 01 May 2016
Labour Day
Thu 02 Jun 2016
Republic Day
Mon 15 Aug 2016
Assumption Day
Tue 01 Nov 2016
All Saints' Day
Thu 08 Dec 2016
Immaculate Conception
Sun 25 Dec 2016
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2016
Saint Stephen's Day