Italy national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Italy in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Italy . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Tue 06 Jan 2015
Epiphany
Sun 05 Apr 2015
Easter Sunday
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Easter Monday
Sat 25 Apr 2015
Liberation Day
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Tue 02 Jun 2015
Republic Day
Sat 15 Aug 2015
Assumption Day
Sun 01 Nov 2015
All Saints' Day
Tue 08 Dec 2015
Immaculate Conception
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2015
Saint Stephen's Day