Ireland national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Ireland in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ireland . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Mon 07 Feb 2028
St Brigid’s Day
Fri 17 Mar 2028
St Patrick's Day
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Easter Monday
Mon 01 May 2028
May bank holiday
Mon 05 Jun 2028
June Bank Holiday
Mon 07 Aug 2028
August Bank Holiday
Mon 30 Oct 2028
October Bank Holiday
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day
Tue 26 Dec 2028
Saint Stephen's Day